Scientific directors

Richard Redon

Richard Redon


Researcher - INSERM
Head of l'institut du thorax (UMR Inserm 1087 CNRS 6291)

ResearcherID : ORCID
L'institut du thorax, IRS UN, 8 Quai Moncousu 44007 Nantes

Room 248
(+33) 2 28 08 01 41 (in-house : 320141)

richard.redon@univ-nantes.fr

 

Jérémie Bourdon


Professor of Université de Nantes
Member of Combi team LS2N

ResearcherID : ORCID
LS2N, Université de Nantes, 2, rue de la Houssinière, 44322 Nantes Cedex
(+33) 2 51 12 58 25
Jeremie.Bourdon@univ-nantes.fr

Engineer Team

Audrey Bihouée

Engineer at Université de Nantes
Technical Coordinator of BiRD

ResearcherID : ORCID
L'institut du thorax, IRS UN, 8 Quai Moncousu 44007 Nantes
Room 218
(+33) 2 28 08 00 55 (in-house : 320055)

audrey.bihouee@univ-nantes.fr

 

Philippe Bordron

Research Engineer at INSERM
Pipeline development, Analysis
Mibiogate Project

TENS, UMR Inserm U913, Faculté de Médecine, 1 Rue Gaston Veil
philippe.bordron@univ-nantes.fr

Eric Charpentier

Engineer at Université de Nantes
Pipeline development, Analysis

Room 218
L'institut du thorax, IRS UN, 8 Quai Moncousu 44007 Nantes
(+33) 2 28 08 00 54 (in-house : 320154)
eric.charpentier@univ-nantes.fr

 

Alban Gaignard

Research Engineer CNRS
Development / Semantic web / Distributed systems
INEX-MED project

ResearcherID : ORCID
L'institut du thorax, IRS UN, 8 Quai Moncousu 44007 Nantes
Room 222
(+33) 02 28 08 01 42 (in-house : 320142)
alban.gaignard@univ-nantes.fr

Jean-François Guillaume

Engineer at Université de Nantes
System and network administrator

CEPH Recherche projet
Biosphere project


L'institut du thorax, IRS UN, 8 Quai Moncousu 44007 Nantes
Room 218
(+33) 02 28 08 01 54 (in-house : 320154)
jean-francois.guillaume@univ-nantes.fr

Sofia Stubbia

Engineer at INSERM
Biogenouest MoDaL project

L'institut du thorax, IRS UN, 8 Quai Moncousu 44007 Nantes
Room 223
(+33) 02 28 08 01 42 (in-house : 320137)
sofia.strubbia@univ-nantes.fr

Raluca Teusan

Engineer at INSERM
Training / Communication / Bio-Analysis

ResearcherID : ORCID
L'institut du thorax, IRS UN, 8 Quai Moncousu 44007 Nantes
Room 222
(+33) 02 28 08 01 37 (in-house : 320137)
raluca.teusan@univ-nantes.fr