Julien Barc

Researcher INSERM
ResearcherID :
Room 218
(+33) 02 28 08 00 56 (in-house : 320056)

julien.barc@univ-nantes.fr
 

Christian Dina

Research Engineer - CNRS
ResearcherID : ORCID
Room 218
(+33) 02 28 08 01 54 (in-house : 320154)

christian.dina@univ-nantes.fr
 

Solena Le Scouarnec

Associate Professor,  Université de Nantes
ResearcherID :
Room 218
(+33) 02 28 08 00 55 (in-house : 320055)

solena.lescouarnec@univ-nantes.fr
 

Pierre Lindenbaum

Research Engineer - INSERM
ResearcherID : ORCID
Room 218
(+33) 2 28 08 01 36 (in-house : 320136)

pierre.lindenbaum@univ-nantes.fr

 

Floriane Simonet

Engineer
Room 218
(+33) 02 28 08 01 36 (in-house : 320136)

floriane.simonet@univ-nantes.fr

Adrien Foucal

Samuel Chaffron

Researcher - CNRS
LS2N, Université de Nantes, 2, rue de la Houssinière, 44322 Nantes
Room 310
(+33) 02 51 12 58 48 (In-house: 455848)

samuel.chaffron@univ-nantes.fr

Damien Eveillard

Associate Professor, Université de Nantes
LS2N, Université de Nantes, 2, rue de la Houssinière, 44322 Nantes
Room 310
(+33) 02 51 12 5985 (In-house 455985)

damien.eveillard@univ-nantes.fr

Géraldine Jean

Associate Professor, Université de Nantes
LS2N, Université de Nantes, 2, rue de la Houssinière, 44322 Nantes
Room 304
(+33) 02 51 12 58 04 (In-house 455804)

geraldine.jean@univ-nantes.fr

Damien Vintache

Research Engineer CNRS
Software Development

LS2N, Université de Nantes, 2, rue de la Houssinière, 44322 Nantes Cedex
Room 313
(+33) 02 51 12 59 88

damien.vintache@univ-nantes.fr